Home Schedule Results Standings Maps Gallery
The New Millennium AANC Champions
The New Boys On The Block
  Back Row (From Right):  
Layth Jato (Coach and Manager), Johny Kada, Gheydan Yonan, Noel Jajou, Jessie Esha,
Zakarya Eelya (Captain), Danny Jirta, Nabil Peniamin, Youkhanna Shlaimon (Assistant Coach).

Front Row (From Right):  
Danny Jato, Evan Esho, Nasir Issa, Chamoun Khoshaba, Tony Sarkisian,
Caesar Moshe, Shant Sarkisian, Laith Yousif, Duglis Ismail, Muner Bato
Who would have believed what these boys were destined to do ???

           Home  |   Schedule  |   Results  |   Standings  |   Maps  |    Contact Us   |   AANF Home